关于我们

科信币(GOMDN)是为共享单车而设计的一种虚拟货币,旨在涵盖基于虚拟货币所有功能的数字经济系统。 科信币 (GOMDN) 钱包将于2017年12月23日推出,其中包含了在线钱包,允许商家接受各种虚拟货币作为付款, 以及全面运作的虚拟货币交换。至今,这些是科信币 (GOMDN) 两个最重要的功能,目前正在整合许多第三方提供商, 通过科信币 (GOMDN) 提供他们服务。

科信币 (GOMDN) 被设计为一个具有扩展无限可能性的生活项目,旨在通过采用和促进所有现有的虚拟货币和区块链 相关服务和产品成为方便使用,直观和易于使用。

在与比特币(45分钟)相比下,科信币 (GOMDN) 交易(存款,提款,购买,出售,转让)比比特币更快(30秒), 并且他们提高了存储效率。

科信币 (GOMDN) 的新革命性操作结构比任何其他当前的虚拟货币机制更安全,更容易使用。

这意味着科信币 (GOMDN) 一旦发布将取得巨大的成功。

为什么科信币 (GOMDN) ?

科信币(GOMDN)是世界上第一个专门用于共享经济的虚拟货币。虚拟货币也是一种能为共享经济的用户们提供了其他增值服务。 目前共享单车是最盛行的行业,随着共享单车的经济蓬勃发展,根据Forbes的预测显示预计到2020年的共享单车公司估计会拥有60亿美元的收入。

科信单车已经与其他全球共享单车公司例如Yo Bike,Digibike,Bleeper和 Vbikes自行车成功签署了谅解备忘录(MOU)。 这让我们成为全球三大洲的首个共享单车联盟!科信单车将扩展到更多的国家,并转移到即将到来的虚拟货币共享系统, 电子商务和商人采购。

这是利用以太坊最新的技术在ERC20平台上构建的。科信币 (GOMDN) 电子钱包集成将允许您从科信币(GOMDN)帐户中直接转换令牌, 让全球所有的共享单车公司使用科信币(GOMDN) 来做为一个支付平台。它是一个去中心化的平台, 运行完全符合编程,没有停机, 检查,欺诈或第三方干扰的可能性。

科信币(GOMDN) 的优势

在购买以及使用科信币(GOMDN)拥有许多优势。现在您可以使用你的钱并且不留下任何痕迹。 科信币(GOMDN) 将会满足您的期望,这是要归功于该币的效率。 以下是将科信币(GOMDN) 与其他虚拟货币区分的一些不可忽视的优点:

钱包

科信币(GOMDN)钱包提供了一种简单的方式来管理您所需的资金。 只需点击按钮,发送电子邮件或刷您的科信币(GOMDN)借记卡即可。

日常使用

购买服务或产品并且投资在科信币(GOMDN)的共享系统内的项目

区块链的安全

该科信币 (GOMDN) 网络受到保护,免受攻击。 POW/POS的系统提供了最完美的方式确保科信币(GOMDN)的网络安全以及保持分散。

服务

您需要进入您的科信币(GOMDN)钱包,那么您可以使用它来管理您的钱财。 您也会收到一张科信币(GOMDN) 的卡以便可以在国外使用。

方便使用

科信币(GOMDN)是一种有效地把资金汇款给家人和朋友和/或对产品和服务的全球支付,比网上支付简单多了。

低收费

降低了处理以及安全的成本。提高了增长以及可扩展性。

想象一下,在一个团队谁想要鼓励人们骑单车并且使用科信币(GOMDN) 奖励骑车者。这些科信币可以在当地市场, 星巴克咖啡馆,甚至在运动界的产品与服务。全是为了两个目的 - 为了减少恶劣的环境影响以及为大众提供就业机会。

科信币(GOMDN) 的团队将会为技术人员,自行车修理员,食品送货员提供全职/ 兼职工作机会,通过使用共享单车APP赚取科信币 (GOMDN), 与此同时鼓励他们骑单车能够对自己更健康。比如Grab司机

通过科信币(GOMDN) 引入共享单车,不仅有助于提高空气质量,减少拥堵,增加流动性,还有助于老年人和年轻人的就业机会。

总共有1亿枚科信币(GOMDN)被分配到市场上,而第一个可以为目前蓬勃发展的共享单车业务提供许多令人兴奋的计划, 探索或未开发的全新意义, 货币将是下一场革命。科信币(GOMDN)的使用率越多,它变得越来越强大。

谁应该购买科信币(GOMDN):

科信币(GOMDN)是一种可表达环境价值的替代货币。 那些想寻求交通便捷,健康福利,减少柴油的使用和想节省资金的人们,这些都是为建设一个更加“绿色”的城市的生态环境而做出的贡献。 任何想要以骑单车作为更便宜,更方便的方式体验这座城市的人,为我们生态环境增添价值的人都是合格的!

白皮书

统计:

科信币(GOMDN)供应: 1亿

1枚科信币(GOMDN) = $1 USD

科信币(GOMDN)有1亿的固定供应。 所有的科信币(GOMDN)将会在一开始销售的时候发行的。不能够创建新的科信币(GOMDN)也不能破坏现有的科信币(GOMDN) 。 因此,随着需求的增加,供应不再有增加。

About us

GoCoins (GOMDN) is a cryptocurrency designed for the Bike-sharing economy aims to encompass all features of a digital economical system based on cryptocurrency. GoCoins (GOMDN) wallet will be launched on the 23rd December 2017 with an online wallet allowing Merchants to accept payments for their services in various cryptocurrencies, and a fully-operational Crypto Exchange. So far, these are the two most important features of GoCoins (GOMDN), that is currently integrating many the 3rd-party providers, who will offer their services through GoCoins (GOMDN).

GoCoins (GOMDN) is designed as a living project with infinite possibilities for extension, aimed to bring cryptocurrencies to the masses by adopting and facilitating all the existing cryptocurrency and the blockchain-related services and products into a user-friendly, intuitive and easy-to-use environment.

In comparison to Bitcoin (45 minutes), the transactions (deposit, withdrawal, purchase, sale, transfer) of GoCoins (GOMDN) are confirmed faster (30 seconds) and they have increased storage efficiency.

The GoCoin’s (GOMDN) new revolutionary operating structure is safer and much easier to use than any other current cryptocurrency.

This implies a huge success for GoCoins (GOMDN) as soon as it launches.

WHY GoCoins (GOMDN) ?

GoCoins (GOMDN) is the first world’s cryptocurrency dedicated to the sharing-economy. This is also a cryptocurrency that provides other value adds to users of the sharing-economy. As the Bike-sharing economy is thriving right now, a forecast from Forbes predicts that an estimated of USD 6Billion in revenue for the bike-sharing companies in the year by 2020.

GBikes has successfully signed the Memorandum Of Understanding (MOU) with other global bike-sharing companies like Yobike, Digibike, Bleeperbikes and Vbikes. This makes us the first bike-sharing alliance spending across 3 continents! Gbikes will be expanding into further more countries and transit to a soon-to-be digital currency for the sharing system, e-commerce and merchant purchasing.

This is constructed on the ERC20 platform using the latest Ethereum technology. GoCoins (GOMDN) Wallet integration will allow you to convert between tokens seamlessly straight from your GoCoins (GOMDN) account and to connect all global bike-sharing companies together with a single payment platform using GoCoins (GOMDN). It is a decentralized platform that runs exactly as programmed without any possibility of downtime, censorship, fraud or third-party interference.

GoCoins (GOMDN) Advantages

There are many advantages to buying and using GoCoins (GOMDN). You can now use your money without leaving any trace. GoCoins (GOMDN) will meet your expectations, thanks to its efficiency. Here are some non-negligible advantages that differentiates GoCoins (GOMDN) from other cryptocurrencies:

Wallet

The GoCoins (GOMDN) Wallet provides a simple way to manage your funds when and where you want. All it takes is the click of a button, the sending of an email or the swipe of your GoCoins (GOMDN) Debit Card.

Everyday Use

Purchase products or services and invest in projects within GoCoins (GOMDN) sharing-system

Blockchain Security

The GoCoins (GOMDN) network is secured against attacks. The POW/POS system provides the perfect way to secure the GoCoins (GOMDN) network and keep it decentralized.

Services

You will have access to your GoCoins (GOMDN) Wallet, with which you may manage your money. You will also receive a GoCoins Card so that you can spend your money anywhere in the world in a safe and private way.

User Friendly

GoCoins (GOMDN) is an efficient way to transfer money to family and friends and/or paying for products and services worldwide, much simpler then the online banking we all know.

Low Fees

Reduced processing and security costs. Increased growth and scalability.

Imagine, a Team who wants to encourage people to ride bikes and decide to reward riders with GoCoins (GOMDN) that can be spent at a local market, starbucks cafés or even products and services in relation of the sports community all for two purposes – to reduce adverse environmental impact and to provide job opportunities open to the public. 

GoCoins (GOMDN) Team will Open up job offers full/part time for technicians, bicycle repairmen, food deliverymen who are ready to take up the job on the go to earn GoCoins (GOMDN) using Bike sharing app whilst encouraging them to cycle for their health benefits. Think Grabdrivers.

By Introducing the GoCoins (GOMDN) into the Bike-Sharing System, it helps to not only improve air-quality, reduce congestion and increase mobility, it also helps to provide employment opportunities for individual, old or young who are looking for extra income.

With a total number of 100 Million GoCoins (GOMDN) to be distributed to the market and the first cyptocurrency that will bring many exciting schemes, explored or unexplored and a whole new meaning to the current booming business of bike-sharing, we believe that this currency will be the next revolution. The more GoCoins (GOMDN) is used, the more powerful it becomes.

Who should buy GoCoins (GOMDN):

The GoCoins (GOMDN) currency is an alternative currency to express environmental value. Individuals who are seeking for transport flexibility, health benefits, fuel consumption, and financial savings which contribute to the ecological nature for a more "greener" city are welcome! Anyone who would like to experience the city by bike, in a cheaper, convenient way and wants to add value to the our ecology nature is qualified!

WHITEPAPER

Stats:

GOCoins Supply: 100 Millions

1 GoCoins (GOMDN) = $1 USD

GOCOINS (GOMDN) have a fixed supply of 100 million. The entire supply of tokens will be issued at the beginning of the token sale. New tokens cannot be created and the existing ones cannot be destroyed. Therefore, as demand rises, there is no corollary increase in supply.